Calendar & Bell Schedule

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Supply Pick-Up Round 9
-
Hill Elementary School
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Report Cards 1-5th Grade
Hill Elementary School
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Subscribe to Alerts In-Person Instruction Starts
Elementary & Middle School Group B students: High School Group B1 students
Subscribe to Alerts In Person Starting
-
Hill Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts In-Person Days for Pre-School Starting
-
Hill Elementary School
Wed, Jan 20
Subscribe to Alerts In-Person Instruction Starts
Elementary & Middle School Group A students: High School Group A2 students
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District 129
    • No School PreK-12
    • Thanksgiving Break
    • Winter Break
    • Teacher Institute
    • Half Day
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Spring Break
    • Parent Leadership Series
  • Hill Elementary
    • After School Event
    • Fine Arts Event
    • Community Event
    • Parent/Teacher Conference
    • Book Fair
    • Field Trip
    • Late Start
    • PTO/PTA Meeting-Event
    • Registration
    • School Activity
    • STEM

2020-2021 Academic year

First page of the PDF file: SchoolYearCalendar2020-2021-Final3