Calendar & Bell Schedule

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Girls' Running Club
-
Hill Elementary School
Tue, Apr 13
5th Grade Math Club
-
REMOTE-ZOOM
BOYS BASKETBALL
-
Hill Elementary School
Girls' Running Club
-
Hill Elementary School
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Math Club
-
REMOTE-ZOOM
Subscribe to Alerts GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
Hill Elementary School
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Running Club
-
Hill Elementary School
Tue, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Math Club
-
REMOTE-ZOOM
Subscribe to Alerts BOYS BASKETBALL
-
Hill Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Running Club
-
Hill Elementary School
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Math Club
-
REMOTE-ZOOM
Subscribe to Alerts GIRLS BASKETBALL
-
Hill Elementary School
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Running Club
-
Hill Elementary School
Tue, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Math Club
-
REMOTE-ZOOM
Subscribe to Alerts BOYS BASKETBALL
-
Hill Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Running Club
-
Hill Elementary School
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Math Club
-
REMOTE-ZOOM
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District 129
    • No School PreK-12
    • Thanksgiving Break
    • Winter Break
    • Teacher Institute
    • Half Day
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Spring Break
    • Parent Leadership Series
  • Hill Elementary
    • After School Event
    • Fine Arts Event
    • Community Event
    • Parent/Teacher Conference
    • Book Fair
    • Field Trip
    • Late Start
    • PTO/PTA Meeting-Event
    • Registration
    • School Activity
    • STEM